Home For Competition Entrants Only FAQs Technical Help Contact Us Site Map

Purpose | History | Advisory Board | Key Staff

Suzanne G. Aisenberg, consultant (formerly with Atlantic Philanthropies)

Allen Bromberger, attorney, Perlman & Perlman, LLP

Norm Friedland, chairman of Catalyst Technology Funding Network

Sharon Gallagher and Barbara Beck, Sage Communications (formerly with The Pew Charitable Trusts)

David Gershon, MD, CEO of the National Institute for Pharmaco-Economics and Healthcare Policy, and Visiting Professor of Healthcare Social Entrepreneurship at the University of Geneva School of Business

Cynthia Gibson, president of Cynthesis and formerly with the Carnegie Corporation of New York

Clara Miller, president of the Nonprofit Finance Fund

Mario Morino, chairman of the Morino Institute, chairman of Venture Philanthropy Partners (VPP), and special partner with General Atlantic Partners, LLC

Bill Shore, president of Share Our Strength and chairman of Community Wealth Ventures

Edward Skloot, executive director of the Surdna Foundation

Geri Stengel, president of Stengel Solutions

Lynn Taliento, partner, McKinsey & Company

Christine Vincent, formerly president of the Maine College of Art and program officer at the Ford Foundation

Open print window